Staying Power Trainings

Windcall’s Staying Power provides ongoing practice and learning for individuals and organizations, rooted in the nine transformative pathways of Windcall’s holistic framework for resilience and sustainability.

With a combination of webinars and in-person trainings, Windcall provides tools for leaders to align their personal lives, organizations, and movements with a model for organizing based on resiliency and regeneration. Staying Power is based in the national, multi-movement character of the Windcall alumni network. It is rooted in alumni initiative and the hunger to transform our movements and ourselves.

Windcall envisions a healthy, vibrant, and deeply caring movement stewarding our communities and planet with love and intention.


Windcall’s Upcoming April Events

Radical transformative organizing is needed for the global crisis. We need radical care and love for ourselves, families, and communities in isolation. Windcall offers spaces for discussion and practice together in community.


Staying Power Fridays Practice Sessions

Join the Windcall Training Team

Every Friday in April
1 – 2:30pm PST / 4 – 5:30pm EST
Register Here

Reflection, creative exploration, meditation, wellness planning, movement, and rituals to stay connected to nature and the planet/Pachamama.


WINDCALL’S 30th ANNIVERSARY:
Movement Resilience Webinar Series

Join Windcall’s Environmental Justice Alumni

Thursday, April 16th
10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST

  • Embodying Wellness for Ourselves and the Planet
  • The importance of using art and culture to express our dreams and aspirations.
  • What does it mean to be in a community of care?
  • How can we expand the Just Transition framework beyond our work?

Art / Music / Poetry / Practice to connect with nature

Strela Cervas

Bio
Bill Gallegos

Bio
Cecilia Martinez

Bio
Jihan Gearon

Bio

Email info@windcall.org for more information.