Info Session #3: Advice from Alumni

Hear from alumni to hear about what they wish they had know before applying. You’ll have an opportunity to ask them questions about the Windcall program and the application process.

Windcall 2024 Residency Application Info Session #3

Wednesday, March 14

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT